Campus: Directory Map Calendar Sitemap  
about the office
Mission statement
attorneys and staff
Request Assistance - intake form
 
quick links
office of the general counsel
Office of legal affairs
Legal affairs - UCLA health system
Student legal services
ucla home
 
Attorneys & Staff
 

Attorneys

L. Amy Blum
Managing Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-2284
ablum@conet.ucla.edu

Ina Bryant
Senior Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-4512
ibryant@conet.ucla.edu

Lane Dilg
Senior Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-4042
ldilg@conet.ucla.edu

Katherine Fibiger
Staff Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 206-8632
kifbiger@conet.ucla.edu

Tess Elconin
Senior Counsel
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
10833 Le Conte Ave., 12-138 CHS.
(310) 825-3733
telconin@mednet.ucla.edu

Staff

Jessie D. Castro
Administrative Analyst
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 206-6985
jcastro@conet.ucla.edu

Maria C. Cuyson
Administrative Analyst
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 206-6945
mcuyson@conet.ucla.edu

Susan L. Mangel
Senior Paralegal
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-7778
smangel@conet.ucla.edu

Mailing Address:

Office of the Campus Counsel
University of California Los Angeles
Box 951405
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405

FAX:
3149 Murphy Hall – (310) 206-2390
10833 Le Conte Ave - (310) 206-5046

 
Terms of Use ©2016 UC Regents